Contact Us

Please fill out the form below or email contact@houstonoasis.org

Team Contacts

Board of Directors (more details):

board@houstonoasis.org


Childcare:

childcare@houstonoasis.org


Oasis Community Care Response:

care@houstonoasis.org


Marketing:

marketing@houstonoasis.org

Event Ideas:

events@houstonoasis.org


Speaker Ideas / Feedback:

speak@houstonoasis.org


Volunteering Events:

volunteer@houstonoasis.org

  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic

THANKS TO JUSTIN BOWEN PHOTOGRAPHY and KYLE BOBERG MEDIA

COPYRIGHT © HOUSTON OASIS 2019  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
EIN# 46-1016294

Alley-Theatre-Logo.png

InterACT Partner - 20% off select tickets
Use Promo Code: HOUSTONOASIS